Jan Vuylsteke
Takleider kapoenen
Totem: Gedreven Muis
E-mail: Jan.vuylsteke@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 89 00 26 78

Heleen Eggerickx
Totem: Doortastende Sitta
E-mail: heleen.eggerickx@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 89 05 43 83

Arne Hellemans
Totem: Speelse Baviaan
E-mail: Arne.hellemans123@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 99 32 76 46

Thibault Dirickx
Totem: Gemoedelijke Colobini
E-mail: thibault.dirickx@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 74 48 78 83

Raf Versichele 
Totem: Onderzoekende Schroefhoorngeit
E-mail: raf.versichele@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 72 70 12 25

Alexander Apers
E-mail: alexander.apers@hotmail.com
Gsm: +324 87 96 02 65