Sam Buyle

Zachtaardige Oeïstiti
Functie: Takleider
E-mail: sambuyle@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 97 92 96 56

Alex Deboel

Ingetogen Tapir
E-mail: alex.deboel@outlook.com
Gsm: +324 68 28 13 61

Alexander Apers

Groenvink
E-mail: alexander.apers@hotmail.com
Gsm: +324 87 96 02 65

Heleen Eggerickx

Doortastende Sitta
E-mail: heleen.eggerickx@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 89 05 43 83

Jan Vuylsteke

Gedreven Muis
E-mail: jan.vuylsteke@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 84 57 14 84

Lore Hermans

Fleurig Roodborstje
E-mail: lore.hermans@hotmail.com
Gsm: +324 84 69 18 75

Rune Laureyns

Dartele Mungo
E-mail: laureyns.rune@gmail.com
Gsm: +324 60 95 87 21